Skip to content

Password

May 3, 2010

I got so caught up in trying to get this darn thing pretty that I forgot all about passwords and such. (Still haven’t figured it out, but eventually I’ll get a header up there!)

Since I’m sure Frog Prince will be trying his darndest to get into these, I’m going to be password protecting some of the posts. It’s a total pain in the ass and I’m not sure if anyone is even interested in reading the private posts, but if you are please email me at unluckyinlovelucy@gmail.com and I’ll send you back the password that I’ll be using for everything.

And thanks so so much for following me over to my new place. It means the world and more!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 4, 2010 5:33 pm

    Ahh I didn’t realize that you and SP are one and the same šŸ™‚ Thought you sounded familiar… šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

